Conditioning Camp

Summer Conditioning for Competitive Swimmers 

Competitive Swimmers are encouraged to attend Summer Conditioning at Erindale Outdoor Pool on Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:30-5:30 PM to stay in shape.

Returning MSSA Competitive swimmers are FREE.

New Swimmers  minimum of 3 weeks is required for $60 and each additional week $10.

Location:  Erindale Outdoor Pool 1244 Shamir Crescent, Mississauga (Credit Woodlands & Burnhamthorpe Rd.)

Week #1: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 & Thursday, July 13, 2017 – 4:30 – 5:30PM

Week #2: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 & Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 4:30 – 5:30PM

Week #3: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 & Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 4:30 – 5:30PM

Week #4: Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 & Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 – 4:30 – 5:30PM

Week #5: Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 & Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 – 4:300 – 5:30PM

Week #6: Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 & Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 – 4:30 – 5:30PM

Register via email to Debbie Stanton dstanton@cogeco.ca , please bring payment to first practice.