Executive Board

The Executive Committee is elected from the membership.  These positions are voluntary and are responsible  for the daily operations, finances, human resources,etc.  The election of the Executive Committee will take place at the Annual General Meeting.


President mssa.PREZ@gmail.com


Kim Gilpin  

Director of  Administration & Communication

Alexandra Tsorakis

Director of  Marketing

Laura Jones

Director of Finance

Tammie Hook

Director of Human Resources